Term Dates

Term Dates 2017-2018

  Start Half Term / Holidays Finish
Autumn Monday 4 September Friday 20 - Friday 27 October Friday 15 December
Spring Wednesday 3 January Monday 12 - Friday 16 February Thursday 29 March
Summer Monday 16 April

Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

Bank Holiday - Monday 7 May

Friday 20 July

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

  Start

Half Term / Holidays

Finish
Autumn Tuesday 4 September Friday 19 - Friday 26 October Friday 21 December
Spring Monday 7 January Monday 18 - Friday 22 February Friday 29 March
Summer Monday 15 April

Monday 27 - Friday 31 May

Good Friday - 19 April
Easter Monday - 22 April
Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May

Friday 19 July

 

Kirkby Stephen
Cumbria, CA17 4HA

T: (+44) 17683 71693

Headteacher
Mr Gary Hartley
MA

 

website by Arrow Design