Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4HA

017683 71693

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School

A Co-operative Academy

Governors Committees

Committee Members
Finance, Buildings, Health & Safety and Audit Mike Birtles (Chair)
Gary Hartley (HT)
Phil Dew 
Dan Pearson
Chrissie Hadfield
Teaching, Learning and Curriculum     Caroline Fancott-Beynon (Chair)
Elaine Pickersgill
Catherine Thompson
Rosemary Varley
Phil Dew
Ruth Steels
Pay & Staffing     Mike Birtles (Chair)
Gary Hartley (HT)
Pastoral & Welfare     Phil Dew (Chair)
Elaine Pickersgill
Catherine Thompson
Gary Hartley
John O'Doherty
Caroline Fancott-Benyon
Rosemary Varley
Lisa Handley
KSGS / AGS Liaison TBC
Safeguarding  Phil Dew
Mark Bromfield - Designated Safeguarding Lead (in attendance)
Special Educational Needs Elaine Pickersgill
Pupil Premium Elaine Pickersgill
Attendance Phil Dew
Staff Disciplinary Check availability as required
Pupil Disciplinary Check availability as required