Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4HA

01768 371693

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School

A Co-operative Academy

Term dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

  Start

Half Term / Holidays

Finish
Autumn Wednesday 4 September Monday 21 - Friday 25 October Friday 20 December
Spring Tuesday 7 January Monday 17 - Friday 21 February Friday 27 March
Summer Tuesday 14 April

Monday 25 - Friday 29 May

Good Friday - 10 April
Easter Monday - 13 April
Bank Holiday - Friday 8 May

Friday 17 July

 

Term Dates 2020-2021

  Start

Half Term / Holidays

Finish
Autumn Wednesday 2 September Monday 26 - Friday 30 October Friday 18 December
Spring Tuesday 5 January Monday 15 - Friday 19 February Thursday 1 April
Summer Monday 19 April

Monday 31 May - Friday 4 June

Good Friday - 2 April
Easter Monday - 5 April
Bank Holiday - Monday 3 May

Friday 16 July