Christian Head, Kirkby Stephen, Cumbria, CA17 4HA

017683 71693

Kirkby Stephen Grammar School

A Co-operative Academy

Term dates  

Term Dates 2022-2023

  Start

Half Term / Holidays

Finish
Autumn Wednesday 7 September Friday 21 - Friday 28 October Tuesday 20 December
Spring Tuesday 3 January Monday 20 - Friday 24 February Friday 31 March
Summer Monday 17 April

Monday 29 May - Friday 2 June

Good Friday - 7 April
May Bank Holiday - Monday 1 May

Wednesday 19 July

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

  Start

Half Term / Holidays

Finish
Autumn Wednesday 6 September Monday 23- Friday 27 October Tuesday 19 December
Spring Wednesday 3 January Monday 12 - Friday 16 February Thursday 28 March
Summer Tuesday 16 April

Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

Good Friday - 29 March
May Bank Holiday - Monday 6 May

Friday 19 July